Day 62 – The Oops

Totally forgot to do a hotd photo today. I was running late this morning and never got around to it. I realized when I wrapped my hair up for bed. Oops.

Here was my shed from this morning though.

Day 62 shed

 

So CurlMart had a free shipping sale going on… and I was like “yay!” because I’m running low on my staples Darcy’s products and figured this would be a great opportunity to re-up.  Plus I am in desperate need of a new Hair Therapy Wrap.  (well… just the gel packs, not an actually bonnet)

How about they’re sold out of my Darcy’s products.  WACK!!!

*sigh*  I don’t know why this keeps happening to me.

 

Say what??

