Wash Day Recap

Recap from Day 57 Wash Day

Process:

  1. Pre-poo’d/semi-detangled.
  2. Washed/conditioned/detangled.
  3. Deep conditioned with heat.
  4. Applied leave-in.
  5. Trimmed (I’ll cover that process in another post).
  6. Roller set to stretch and dry.

Products (no new products this week):

  • Coconut oil
  • Curls Creamy Curl Cleanser – I’m still liking this cleanser a lot.  I almost don’t want to use the other one I bought.
  • Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Conditioner
  • Homemade Mix – the famed magical banana and honey mixup 
  • Darcy’s Botanicals Daily Leave-In- I used it to saturate my hair for the trim because it’s very light and I figured it would dry faster.  (I figured wrong, but whatever)
Say what??

