Style Inspiration

You saw Day 58’s PM shed, right?  That was because when I got home from work, I watched the YouTube video below and was somehow tempted to try some variation of it (I don’t have nary a bit of extension hair in my possession… I don’t know what I was thinking).

 

So after parting and twisting and wrapping and such, I didn’t like any of the final products enough to wear them. (duh.  lol)  But because of the extra manipulation, I think I forced that extra shed from last night.   :\

Say what??

