New Product Purchases

I totally forgot to showcase my most recent product purchases – I posted about being out running errands before wash day last week.  One of those errands included a stop at Sally to re-up on ApHogee and to try a new deep conditioner (both of which were used this week).  I also purchased some Jamaican Black Castor Oil… which, believe it or not, I had never purchased before.  I know.  I know.  Issue me a late pass.  But, it was one of those things that, despite all of the talk, I had never committed to buying.  *shrug*  But now that I have, I can start my JBCO adventures.  lol

Day 29 Purchase

Say what??

